Math

Sibley mathematics courses help students develop an understanding of the concepts, methods and applications of numbers, shapes and algebraic relationships. Students learn to use deductive reasoning and logic to solve complex problems. Courses cover several levels of algebra, geometry, statistics and calculus, with Advanced Placement courses available in statistics and calculus. Computer programming and Advanced Placement computer science are also available.

Matthew Anderson
651-403-7300 | ex. 3101
| matthew.anderson@isd197.org

James Bruder 
651-403-7300 | ex. 3107
| james.bruder@isd197.org

Samedy (Eddie) Chhoun
651-403-7300 | ex. 3109
| samedy.chhoun@isd197.org

Heather Hagen
651-403-7300 | ex. 3127
| heather.hagen@isd197.org

Erik Kluznik
651-403-7300 | ex. 3140
| erik.kluznik@isd197.org

Brandon Maslowski
651-403-7300 | ex. 3174
| heather.hagen@isd197.org

Grant Moris
651-403-7300 | ex. 3134
| grant.moris@isd197.org

Jeff Nisbet, Department Head 
651-403-7300 | ex. 3159
| jeffrey.nisbet@isd197.org

Aimee Noeske
651-403-7300 | ex. 3160
| aimee.noeske@isd197.org

Tara Riba
651-403-7300 | ex. 3160
| tara.riba@isd197.org

Brian Sell
651-403-7300 | ex. 3175
| brian.sell@isd197.org