Math

Sibley mathematics courses help students develop an understanding of the concepts, methods and applications of numbers, shapes and algebraic relationships. Students learn to use deductive reasoning and logic to solve complex problems. Courses cover several levels of algebra, geometry, statistics and calculus, with Advanced Placement courses available in statistics and calculus. Computer programming and Advanced Placement computer science are also available.

Matthew Anderson
651-403-7235
| matthew.anderson@isd197.org

Lindsay Anderson
651-403-7149
| lindsay.anderson@isd197.org

Susan Brennan
651-403-7259
| susan.brennan@isd197.org

James Bruder 
651-403-7100
| james.bruder@isd197.org

Samedy (Eddie) Chhoun
651-403-7100
| samedy.chhoun@isd197.org

Heather Hagen
651-403-7313
| heather.hagen@isd197.org

Annie Sebey
651-403-7259
| annie.sebey@isd197.org

Jeff Nisbet, Department Head 
651-403-7281
| jeffrey.nisbet@isd197.org

Aimee Noeske
651-403-7282
| aimee.noeske@isd197.org

Julie Rasmussen 
651-403-7278
| julie.rasmussen@isd197.org

Tara Riba
651-403-7257
| tara.riba@isd197.org